Board Members

Board Members

 

board@artquilters.org

President

Roberta Weadley

president@artquilters.org

Programs

Karen von Phul

programs@artquilters.org

Exhibits

Joan Sowada

exhibits@artquilters.org

Membership

Lolly Gold

members@artquilters.org

Workshops

Susan Serreze and Michelle Naranjo-Brackett

workshops@artquilters.org

Treasurer

Joanne Hoffman

treasurer@artquilters.org

Newsletter/Communications

Eileen King

news@artquilters.org

Secretary

Elaine Hoffman

secretary@artquilters.org

Website

Anne Severn

board@artquilters.org

 

 

 

Join FRCQ Today!

 

Please join this fun, lively artistic group of 150+ members. Our monthly meetings feature international, national or local speakers. Only members are eligible to participate in our dynamic workshops and excellent juried exhibitions. Membership dues are $35 a year and membership runs for 12 months. Dues are $25 a year for Student Members, available for those enrolled in a course of study.  Membership in FRCQ includes all meetings, a high-quality monthly online newsletter, and eligibility to register for workshops. Visitors are welcome to the monthly meetings for a $10.00 fee.

To register/join, CLICK HERE.

To learn more about becoming a member, CONTACT US.

(If you would prefer to mail a membership form with a check: FRCQ Membership Form)

 

 

FRCQ Social Media

Meetings:

 

Dates: Every third Monday, January through November.

Location: All meetings are available on-line via Zoom with the link included in our monthly newsletter.  Two to Four times per year, we hold in-person meetings. The location may vary, so please refer to the MEETINGS page on our website for information as to which meetings are in person and where they will be held.

Time: On-Line meetings run from 7:00-9:00 pm.  In-person meetings have social time which starts at 6:30 pm and the meeting from 7:00-9:00 pm.